Deewan Toddar Mall Public School , VPO Kakra

School Management Committee

Sr. No	Name	Father's/Spouse Name	Designation	Occupation	Address	Contact
1	Dr. Yogita Sharma	Dr. Munish M. Sharma	Member Secretary	Principal	House No. 3137 Sector 47-D, Chandigarh	97800- 91828
2	Mrs. Baljit Kaur	Mr. Karamjit Singh	Teacher Member	Teacher	Shivam Colony Street no 5, Sangrur	62838- 35188
3	Mr. Amanjit Singh	Mr. Jagat Singh	Teacher Member	Teacher	Ward no. 1 Mahian Patti , Bhawanigarh	98143- 12763
4	Mr. Kewal Krishan	Mr. Piara Lal	Educationist Member	Retd. Principal	Bhawanigarh	94630- 16900
5	Mr. Satwant Singh	Mr. Kapoor Singh	Educationist Member	Retd. Principal	Satiyam Colony Nankiana Chownk	94172- 65409
6	Mrs. Charanjit Singh	Mr. Tarsem Singh	Parent Member	Non- Teaching staff	VPO Kakra, Tehsil Bhawanigarh Distt. Sangrur	81949- 02567
7	Mr. Jasvir Singh	Mr. Gurmukh Singh	Parent Member	Non- Teaching staff	VPO Chinttawala Distt. Patiala	62833- 19845
8	Baba Gurcharan Singh	Mr. Joginder Singh	Executive Member	Karsewa	Karsewa Dera Bhawanigarh Distt. Sangrur	98558- 05257
9	Mr. Malkit Singh	Mr. Balwant Singh	Executive Member	Retd. Sub. Inspector	VPO Kakra, Tehsil Bhawanigarh Distt. Sangrur	94176- 64888
10	Mr. Balwinder Singh	Mr. Banta Singh	Executive Member	Retd. Army Clerk	VPO Loharmajra Tehsil Nabha Distt. Patiala	98761- 75347
11	Mr. Kashmir Singh	Mr. Balkar Singh	Executive Member	Retd. Teacher	VPO Kakra, Tehsil Bhawanigarh Distt. Sangrur	99146- 19627
12	Mr. Balveer Singh	Mr. Balkar Singh	Executive Member	Agriculture	VPO Kakra, Tehsil Bhawanigarh Distt. Sangrur	94657- 29646
13	Mr. Butta Singh	Mr. Gursewak Singh	Teacher Member(outsider)	Teacher	VPO Kakra, Tehsil Bhawanigarh Distt. Sangrur	94632- 78968
14	Mrs. Gurjit Kaur	Mr. Harvinder Singh	Teacher Member(outsider)	Teacher	Vill. Achal Tehsil Nabha Distt. Sangrur	81948- 79059